Home / Ministers


Share this story:


Minister Designation Department Social Links
Shri.Devendra Fadnavis Chief Minister General Administration, Urban Development, Home, Law and Judiciary, Ports, Information and Public Relations and Departments or subjects not specifically allotted to any other Minister
Shri. Chandrakantdada Patil Cabinet Minister Revenue, Relief and Rehabilitation, Public Works (excluding Public Undertakings).
Shri. Sudhir Mungantiwar Cabinet Minister Finance and Planning, Forestsc
Shri. Vinod Tawde Cabinet Minister School Education, Sports and Youth Welfare, Higher and Technical Education, Marathi Bhasha, Cultural Affairs, Minorities Development and Wakf.
Shri. Prakash Mehta Cabinet Minister Housing
Smt. Pankaja Munde Cabinet Minister Rural Development, Women and Child Development.
Shri. Vishnu Savra Cabinet Minister Tribal Development
Shri. Girish Bapat Cabinet Minister Food and Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection, Food and Drugs Administration, Parliamentary Affairs.
Shri. Girish Mahajan Cabinet Minister Medical Education, Water Resources and Command Area Development.
Shri. Pandurang Fundkar Cabinet Minister Agriculture and Horticulture
Shri. Chandrashekhar Bawankule Cabinet Minister Energy, New and Renewable Energy, State Excise.
Shri. Babanrao Lonikar Cabinet Minister Water Supply and Sanitation.
Shri. Rajkumar Badole Cabinet Minister Social Justice and Special Assistance.
Prof. Ram Shinde Cabinet Minister Water Conservation, Protocol.
Shri. Jaykumar Rawal Cabinet Minister Employment Guarantee Scheme, Tourism.
Shri. Shubhash Deshmukh Cabinet Minister Co-operation, Marketing and Textiles
Shri. Sambhaji Patil Nilangekar Cabinet Minister Labour, Earthquake Rehabilitation, Skill Development, Ex-servicemen Welfare.
Shri.Dilip Kamble Minister Of State Minister Of State Industry and Mining, Environment, Public Works (excluding public enterprises)
Smt. Vidya Thakur Minister Of State Women and Child Development
Shri.Vijay Deshmukh Minister Of State Public Health, Transport, Labour, State Excise.
Shri Raje Ambrishrav Aatram Minister Of State Tribal Development, Forests
Dr.Ranjit Patil Minister Of State Home (Urban), Urban Development, Law and Judiciary, Parliamentary Affairs, Skill Development and Entrepreneurship, Ex-Servicemen Welfare.
Shri.Parvin Pote-Patil Minister Of State Industries and Mining, Environment, Public Works (excluding Public Undertakings).
Shri.Madan Yerawar Minister Of State Energy, Tourism, Food and Drugs Administration, Public Works (Public Undertakings), General Administration
Shri.Ravindra Chawan Minister Of State Minister Of State Ports, medical education, IT, Food & Civil Supplies & Consumer Protection